Selektor
BS EN

Delete account

Permanent, and cannot be undone

In the app

Profile → Delete account. The account and everything attached to it is deleted immediately.

If you have already uninstalled

Email us from the address you registered with at fantasy@slibe.online and we will delete the account.

What is deleted

The account, profile, team, every squad and transfer, league memberships and reports. The email address is removed from the notification list.

Records of administrative actions are kept, but with the person’s name removed.